Or... Scan Image Above with Your Smart Phone to Take You to My Mobile APP

 
 
Realtor Equal Housing Opportunity Multiple Listing Service
 
 

State Of California
Bureau Of Real Estate
Broker License# 01799408

HUD Homes Approved Broker
NAID# TRNRDM1890
 
Real Estate News
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:19:25 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:35:35 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 10:53:13 EST
In the market for a new home? Or planning to refinance? Find out what your monthly payment will be.
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:28:00 EDT
Europe took 11 of the top 20 spots on a ranking of cities with the largest price increases in the first quarter, according to global property agency Knight Frank.
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 12:55:43 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:52:42 EDT
Rent prices in Manhattan are slowing down and landlords are offering concessions as inventory on the island grows.
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 10:56:13 EDT
Homebuilder Lennar reported sales and profits that topped forecasts and indicated there is still healthy demand for new homes despite rising mortgage rates.
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:06:10 EDT
The hottest markets are in the West, and it's creating an affordability issue.
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 10:47:35 EDT
Angie Hicks, co-founder of Angie's List, talks about how to keep your costs in check as a new homeowner.
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:05:06 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Fri, 25 May 2018 12:59:13 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Wed, 16 May 2018 13:20:25 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:34:05 EDT
Read full story for latest details.
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:01:43 EDT
Home Deport reported sales growth that missed Wall Street's forecasts. The company specifically cited a 'slow start' to spring as a problem. Bad weather did hurt sales. But rising mortgage rates might be a bigger problem going forward.